Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ted Morales

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ted Morales

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jaime Orellana

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"An amazing service Since day one literally they been helping me with all my cars love the service and very friendly"

Enrique Sancho

November 1, 2021

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very nice but the coutas are very high, that is, I do not know business (Original) Muy amables pero las coutas muy altas o sea no se iso negocio"

Arturo Lopez

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good person Escuintleco (Original) Muy buena persona Escuintleco"

Oscar Gutiérrez

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excelent service... (Original) Exelente servicio..."

María Matute

April 1, 2021

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very attentive and cordial the person who attended me, giving me all the necessary information (Original) Muy atento y cordial la persona que me atendió, dándome toda la información necesaria"

Kathleen Butler

November 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"What a pleasure to be able to sit down and discuss insurance needs with the Owner/Agent Ted Morales. After being a customer of State Farm for 20+ years for my homeowners policy,I decided to seek auto insurance with State Farm. This decision was made solely on 1 phone call with Ted Morales. The next day I went to his office in Hampton Bays,N.Y. and I could not have been more impressed with his ability to make me feel so comfortable and confident with my choice to become a client. Today in this age of technology, it is not often that you see an agent like Ted to give that caring and personal attention to a customer. Thank you so very much for allowing me to feel that I have an agent that showed me that I am more then just a number. This is truly an agent that cares about you!!!!"

fernain blandon

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service and also bilingual (Original) Buen servicio y además bilingüe"

Jade Stoute

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"I am more than pleased with the customer service that I experienced here. My whole transition from 2 auto insurances to now owning full coverage ins, not only was it smooth but it saved me $200 per month! Now that's a deal and I now recommend everyone to save their pennies and switch to State Farm too!"